USAGE POLICY: This email list is intended only for use by in-class members for class type purposes. DO NOT mass email folks on this list. DO NOT personally pester anyone on this list

 

LastName FirstName email 
Byrd Mateema mateema@temple.edu
Davis Rhyan rhynmy10@hotmail.com
Daniels Nicole ndaniels1023@yahoo.com
Dempster Danielle DemDan@temple,edu
Gabert Ryan NetGoose@aol.com
Hight Kimberly Khight1600@aol.com
Kravetz David Dizzy5@temple.edu
LaTonya James latonyalanelle@msn.com
Mckiernan Daniel McKierNA@astro.temple.edu
Mamikonyan David dave483@astro.temple.edu
Piselli Dana dana24@temple.edu
Rayser Leslie lrayser@temple.edu
Riddick Jerry Jriddick@temple.edu
Saunders Stacey belovedss@hotmail.com
Sindaco Angela asindaco@temple.edu
Schuler Nicole nicoles1@astro.temple.edu
Taroski Jeffrey jtaroski@temple.edu
Trim Michael mtrim@temple.edu
Urey Richalieu LORMAJOR@temple.edu
Volpe Michael UCSS1@SNIP.net
Vasilescu Ana ANAVAS@temple.edu
Yancey Kinesha KINESHA@temple.edu